Contact us

Faspac Plastiks

10090 Louis H. Lafontaine
Anjou, Quebec, Canada
H1J 2T3

phone 514.355.2020
fax 514.355.6136
Steven Polidoro ( President) steven@faspac.ca
Robert Polidoro ( Vice-president) robert@faspac.ca
Carina Facella  (Director of Business Relations)  carina@faspac.ca
Gilles Gervais ( Sales and Marketing) gilles@faspac.ca
Philippe Legras ( Production director) philippe@faspac.ca
Marc Lessard ( Projects supervisor) marc@faspac.ca
Gaston Gaboury ( Head of transport and shipping) gaston@faspac.ca